Charlie Don't Tweet -- Charlie Demers's Newsletter
Charlie Don't Tweet -- Charlie Demers's Newsletter
Full of Chit-Chat Ep3: Khelsilem
1
--:--
--:--

Full of Chit-Chat Ep3: Khelsilem

1

Okay, I know — this episode was supposed to be subscriber only. And after a particularly lackadaisical post-Christmas week on my part, all of my subscribers have earned the right to bust in here It’s a Wonderful Life-style and demand to know where the goods are. I promise to keep such indolence restricted to Holy Days & holidays. But. But.

My pal, Squamish nation councillor, Indigenous language revitalization advocate/activist/educator, & Vancity board member Khelsilem has too many good & important things to say, & I promise you right now: an hour listening to my man is the antidote to despair, without ever having to stick your head in the sand. So, it’s Khelsilem for the people. I promise top notch product for you patient subscribers, who are very dearly appreciated, coming soonest. In the meantime, please share the post widely, and if you haven’t had a chance yet, consider becoming a subscriber for $5 a month or $50 a year, to receive the podcast and new writing on the regular, now that we’re all back from the holiday laze.

Share

1 Comment
Charlie Don't Tweet -- Charlie Demers's Newsletter
Charlie Don't Tweet -- Charlie Demers's Newsletter
Sporadic Essays & Reviews